FANDOM



Cosmo Energy plate

During this duel, when your Deoxys is attacked, before the battle, you may switch that Deoxys with another of your Deoxys on the field. Your turn ends.

Notes:

  • As of V3.0.7. Cosmo Energy plate no longer affects Pokémon that are on the bench.
  • Be a nice little Bluechu and do not use it...

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.